When you log in to your account, you will be able to do the following:
-proceed through checkout faster when making a purchase;
-check the status of orders;
-view past orders;
-make changes to your account information;
-change, add to or delete content from your Profile and/or deactivate your Public Profile;
-change your password;
-and store alternative addresses (for shipping to multiple family members and friends!).
You are responsible for maintaining the confidentially of your login details and any activities that occur under your account. If you have any concerns about your login details or think they have been misused, you should contact email@example.com straight away to let us know. We can deactivate or delete your account (and/or your Profile) for you at any time, on request.
If you deactivate your Profile or request that we do so by email to firstname.lastname@example.org, it may take up to 2 working days to process your request. Please note that by deactivating your Profile, your Profile will be suspended and can be reactivated at any time. Deleting your Public Profile is permanent and irrevocable. If you request that we delete your Public Profile, please note that:
we will not be able to reactivate it for you; it may take up to 7 working days to remove your Profile from the Websites and we may, after a period of 12 months delete your Profile from our back-up files;
and while we will delete all information and content which relates only to you, we will not be able to remove all comments or content which involve other users – these will remain visible on the Website.